Entertainment Tome releases 10-track new album, 'Bigger Than Four Walls'

Tome releases 10-track new album, ‘Bigger Than Four Walls’


- Advertisment -

Artist: Tome

Album Title: Bigger Than Four Walls

Genre: Afro-pop

Date of Release: May 22, 2020

Producers: TBA

Album Art:

Length: 10 Tracks, 33 minutes

Features: 5 – Zlatan, Runtown, Wavy The Creator,

Tracklist: TBA

Label: TBA

Details/Takeaway: It was supported by two singles featuring Wavy The Creator and King Promise respectively.

You can play the album HERE.

Latest news

Chelsea erases three-goal deficit, ties West Brom on Tammy Abraham’s late goal (video)

Chelsea figured to score goals in bunches this season after inking the all-out attacking likes of Timo Werner and...

LA Galaxy releases defender who San Diego Loyal player ‘the N-word’ during match

<p content="LA Galaxy II, the reserve team for the Galaxy, has parted ways with defender Omar Ontiveros after he...

Man United concedes stoppage-time equalizer, scores 100th-minute winner against Brighton (video)

Maybe Manchester United didn’t deserve to beat Brighton and Hove Albion Saturday. Maybe it really is better to be...
- Advertisement -

Horror! Midnight Fire Destroys Multi-Million Naira Electronic Shop In Kogi (Video)

It has been reported that another tragedy struck Lokoja, the Kogi State capital on Friday night as a fire...

Must read

- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you